All staff may be reached by email by clicking the staff members name and using the contact form. If you have any E-mail issues, please contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


  Ruthann Goguen   Superintendent of Schools
  Maureen DeGrenier
  Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
  Rose Thibault   Receptionist
  Glen Waring   Business Manager
  Laurie Olsen   Executive Financial Assistant
  Joanne Perkio   Payroll Specialist
  Janice Longgood   Director of Student Support Services/ Sped Director
  Shannon Stonebraker
  Administrative Assistant - Student Services/ Curriculum
  Diane Legendre   Grants Management
  Gary Somero   Director of Facilities and Maintenance
  Melissa Vinal   Curriculum Coordinator
  Matt Ballou   IT Director
  Nicholas Hill   Network Support Specialist
  Network Support Specialist