To send an E-mail to a staff member, click the staff members name.

Please send any e-mail issues to . Thank you. 

Note: Please call the school directly to report an absence.

 Building Administration Thomas Marshall Principal
  Matthew Underwood Assistant Principal
 Office Betty Duggan Administrative Assistant
  Linda Heywood Receptionist
 Health Roberta Peladeau Registered Nurse
 Guidance Charles Langille Guidance Director
  Cathy Proulx Guidance Counselor
  Theresa Pasieka Administrative Assistant
 Media Specialist (Library) David Franz

Website Coordinator


 English and the Arts Karen McDonough English
  Penny Culliton English (Department Chair)
  Jeffrey Delois English
  Corinne Joly English
  Christen Leger (Yearbook Web) Art
Art Club Advisor
Yearbook Advisor
  Rebecca Williams Ceramics
 Mathematics Dominic Miranda Department Chair
  Grace Lewandowska (Web) Math
  Lauren Pospiech Math
  Traci Maino Math
  Justin Alix Math
 Music Jennifer Abis (web)  
 Physical Education Diana Griffin Physical Education
  Robert Schmidt Physical Education
 PLATO Robin Maloney Instructor
 RTI Maura Scanlon RTI
 Science Samuel Cetrano Department Chair
  Jamie Hatchett Science
  Susan Rolke Science
  Mike Smith Science
 Social Studies and World  Languages Ellen Salmonson (Web) Department Chair
  Kim Gebro (Web) Social Studies
  Debra Frommer (Web) Social Studies

Gregory Smith (Web)

Social Studies
  Kalynda Beal (Web) French and German
  Mary Piedra (Web) Spanish
 Special Education Patricia Zink  Life Skills
  Tammy O'Connor  Educational Specialist
  Cheryl Newsham  Learning Center
 Vocational Kerry Thompson Department Chair
Fund Account Manager
  Vincent Fittante Automotive
  James Vacarelo Business
  Shea Higley Family and Consumer Science
  Peter Kelleher Fire Fighting/Industrial Arts
  Meredith Lund Fire Fighting
To Top